Epic fantasy. No fluffy bunnies.

Category Norse Gods

Audio Book Review – Dark Deceit

Fans of Christine Feehan, J.R. Ward and Sherrilyn Kenyon are going to love Dark Deceit by Lauren Dawes.   The Aesir gods’ power has waned with their lack of followers.  The valkyries have abandoned Odin, yet remain loyal to each other. … Continue Reading →

Guest Post – Lauren Dawes

Did Marvel Get it Right? by Lauren Dawes¬† ¬† Lauren Dawes is the Australian author of The Helheim Wolfpack Series (Half Blood, Half Truths, Half Life & Half Caste) and The Dark Series involving Norse gods (Dark Deceit, Dark Desire… Continue Reading →

© 2021 Tracy M Joyce, author — Powered by WordPress

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑