Epic Fantasy. No fluffy bunnies.

Month May 2018

Audio Book Review – Dark Deceit

Fans of Christine Feehan, J.R. Ward and Sherrilyn Kenyon are going to love Dark Deceit by Lauren Dawes.   The Aesir gods’ power has waned with their lack of followers.  The valkyries have abandoned Odin, yet remain loyal to each other. … Continue Reading →

© 2022 Tracy M Joyce, Epic Fantasy Author — Powered by WordPress

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑