Epic fantasy. No fluffy bunnies.

Author Tracy

What’s in a name? And the great glass jar hunt!

Character names – just how important are they?

Imperial Family Tree

I started off wanting to give you something different to look at in this post and, well… I went down a bit of a “rabbit hole.” This was meant to be a character profile on the Zaragarian Emperor Tikhon. (He… Continue Reading →

Book Review – Cold Between Stars by Belinda Crawford

Binge Readers Rejoice!

Great news for fans of Kindle Unlimited! Both Altaica and Asena Blessed are up on KU for your enjoyment. Grab it Now Grab it Now Enjoy!

OZtober!

Hi Folks, This month is all about promoting Australian authors of fantasy, sci-fi and horror! The Oztober Promotion has run for the last few years and features discounted titles from Aussie authors.  Altaica is .99c until the end of October… Continue Reading →

Book Review – Queen Killer

Queen Killer, Legacy Hunter 1 by Chris Heinicke and Kate Reedwood (Published 2017) Described to me as Indiana Jones meets Star Wars and I have to say that’s accurate! This is a fun sci-fi action adventure and the pace rollicks… Continue Reading →

Book Review – Doomsday’s Child

Doomsday’s Child by Pete Aldin (Published 2017) Doomsday’s Child is a rip roaring, flesh rending zombie fest – with class. Aldin manages to tick all the boxes you’d expect with this well-crafted story. Set in Tasmania, the novel revolves around… Continue Reading →

Audio Book Review – Dark Deceit

Fans of Christine Feehan, J.R. Ward and Sherrilyn Kenyon are going to love Dark Deceit by Lauren Dawes.   The Aesir gods’ power has waned with their lack of followers.  The valkyries have abandoned Odin, yet remain loyal to each other. … Continue Reading →

Rada – ARC team

Update… ARC team recruits & Audio Book Reviews Well things have been quiet on the blog for a while, but I’m getting back into the swing of things.  I’ll have a new section for audio book reviews starting up soon… Continue Reading →

Author Interview – Kathryn Berryman

Kathryn Berryman is a Sydney based author whose love of history and mythology have led her to write her debut novel Erinland. Erinland is a time travel adventure set in both contemporary Australia and in 9th century Ireland and packed… Continue Reading →

« Older posts

© 2021 Tracy M Joyce, author — Powered by WordPress

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑